Skip to product information
1 of 2

My Store

Kill The King- CD

Kill The King- CD

Regular price Rs. 599.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 599.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track list-

1. Sirens

2. Hate Advocacy

3. Money Talks

4. Freedom

5. Abuse

6. No Country For Women

7. In The Name Of Culture

8. Regicide

9. Dystopian Reign

Produced/Mixed/Mastered by Saurabh Lodha

Artwork by Shodhan Karkera

Logo by Signet Logo

*All products will be shipped on the day of the album release (3rd Nov)*

View full details